Slr Camera /Files/Storages

  • we have a choose of two types of camera a Nikon or a Canon. And as we are Borrowing them from college we have to look after them.

  • I’ve been putting my pictures into a file according to date’s that I done them on my college course I’ve arranged all my file’s so they are in order that i can find them easy to get and Dan showen us how to change pictures from Raw image to a jpeg image on computer.

  • For all my image I been keeping them in a pendrive storage device to store my picture on it and in order.

Leave a Reply

