My Photograms Attempts.

first you will need a Enlarger Filter I used a lpl multi system colour Enlarger c77omx model .

First we were told to bring in anything we want so I brought in a little bag with leafs, pop bottle lid, pen, pencil, Flower, a plastic heart shape, little piece of  wood, and a aniseed ball sweet I also used my hand and fingers.

As some of the images came out good and clear some other images you could just make out wont the objects are. I believe that when i was developing the images i left them in the developer a bit to long the image became bit to dark.

 These are some of the images I did with photograms.

I think this was alot easy than the doing pin-hole photography.

Leave a Reply

