Lumen Print

On Friday 16th Daniel say’s were going to do some lumen print.

How to do Lumen print and want you need.

  1. you will need a graphic paper.

  2. any objects yo want to use.

  3. and natural sun light.

I placed my graphic paper on the table at the back of the Room then i placed two plastic stars on graphic paper and left it for three day. On Tuesday i look at my lumen prints there was two little stars.

But unfortunately my image got stuck to someone else’s image it shows a dark mark.

2016-09-25-10-34-24

And as you see there is two little star’s but the got ruined in Developer I belive my Image got Stuck under a  other image.

Leave a Reply

