My Attempts Pin-Hole Camera 

My Attempts.

My First Attempt.

Location: the store-room window.

I Exposed it to light from the window for 30 second .

  1. Developer for 1 minute.

  2. stop for 20 seconds.

  3. Fix for 5 minute.

  4. wash for 25 minute.

The picture was Black as it was under-exposed ( I Failed)

My Second Attempt. 

Location: store-room window.

I Exposed it for 10 minute.

  1. Developer for 5 minute.

  2. stop for 20 seconds.

  3. Fix for 5 minute.

  4. wash 20 minute.

The picture still came out black so I’m going to lower the Exposure time down more. (I Failed)

my Third attempt.

Location : store-room window.

I Exposed it for 5 minute.

  1. Developer for 5 minute.

  2. stop for 5 minute.

  3. Fix for 5 minute.

  4. wash 10 minute.

this time you can see a image of a window on it.

 

This is a image of my third atempt  I think it came out good a clear image of the store-room window bars.

Leave a Reply

